Run Run Run Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 26 May 2018 04:02:46 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Apr 23, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-23-2018.html 3.1 miles of climbing and descending on the power lines - 687 ft of elevation Mon, 23 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 21, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-21-2018.html 6 miles with Paige - Battle Road Trail Sat, 21 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 20, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-20-2018.html 2.6 miles on the Mirror Lake trail near work. It felt great to run today. A bit of soreness in the right calf, but other than that, all systems go. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 16, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-16-2018.html Brutal race.... Ran a blistering 9:55 last mile. I was in survival mode after the half way point. Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 14, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-14-2018.html 4 miles with Paige Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 13, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-13-2018.html 2 miles early am near work Fri, 13 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 12, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-12-2018.html 6 miles - 7:38 avg. - HR 157 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 11, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-11-2018.html 1.1 miles It was a tough long run. Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 09, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-09-2018.html 5.7 miles with Daniel on the trails. Most enjoyable. 9:17 avg. Mon, 09 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 08, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-08-2018.html 5 miles with Amy. 10:15 avg. Tapering is tiring. Sun, 08 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 07, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-07-2018.html 7 miles on the Bruce Freeman rail trail with Paige. 8:17 avg. Sat, 07 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 06, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2018.html 6.5 miles the majority on trail. I love trails. Fri, 06 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 05, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-05-2018.html 5 miles of Rickety fun. 7:42 avg. Thu, 05 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 04, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-04-2018.html 4 miles with Paige - 8:19, 7:49, 7:25, 6:56 1 mile dog walk with Amy Wed, 04 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 03, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-03-2018.html Walked Hazel our 9 month old mutt (pretty mutt) for a mile through the back neighborhood. She's a happy one. Tue, 03 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 02, 2018 http://Derunzo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-02-2018.html 2 miles I went to the eye doctor this morning and got new contact lenses for Boston. Anything is better than the old sixty grits I've been wearing for years. Mon, 02 Apr 2018 06:00:00